Logo TGO-VB

TGO
Volleyball

Plazierung
TG Offenau 1
1 TSV Tauberbischofsheim
2 TGV Abstatt Nemm en Du
3 SV Heilbronn am Leinbach 1
4 TG Offenau 1
5 TSV Untersteinbach 1
6 SSV Auenstein
7 FC Kirchhausen 2
8 TSV Talheim 1
9 TSV Lehrensteinsfeld 2
  


Plazierung
TG Offenau 2
1 TSV Untergruppenbach
2 TG Offenau 2
3 TG Böckingen kaputt
4 TSG Bretzfeld 1
5 TSG Heilbronn Volley Freaks
6 SV Heilbronn am Leinbach 2
7 VfL Brackenheim
8 Neckarsulmer Sport-Union 2
  


Plazierung
TG Offenau 3
1 TSV Erlenbach
2 TSV Zweiflingen
3 VfL Eberstadt
4 TSV Untersteinbach 2
5 TSV Lehrensteinsfeld 3
6 TSV Schwaigern 1
7 TG Offenau 3
8 FSV Bad Friedrichshall 2
  


Plazierung
Termine
   

Abteilungsleitung der TG Offenau 1910 e. V. Abteilung Volleyball

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter:

Matthias Höll

gewählt bis 2020

gewählt seit 2005

  matthias.hoell@tgo-volleyball.de

Stell. Abteilungsleiter:

Bettina Fischer

gewählt bis 2019

gewählt seit 2017

  bettina.fischer@tgo-volleyball.de

Kassier:

Michael Kuhn

gewählt bis 2019

gewählt seit 2011

  michael.kuhn@tgo-volleyball.de

Schriftführer/Presse:

Jürgen Kowol

gewählt bis 2019

gewählt seit 1990

 

juergen.kowol@tgo-volleyball.de

Ausschußmitglieder

Jugendleiter:

Marco Geiger

gewählt bis 2020

gewählt seit 2014

  marco.geiger@tgo-volleyball.de

Beisitzer Jugend:

Lea Riexinger

gewählt bis 2019

gewählt seit 2017

  @tgo-volleyball.de

Leiter Damensport:

Elke Geiger

gewählt bis 2020

gewählt seit 2016

  elke.geiger@tgo-volleyball.de

Leiter Freizeitsport:

Mona Egner

gewählt bis 2020

gewählt seit 2014

  mona.egner@tgo-volleyball.de

Beisitzer 40+:

Samir Feriz-Pavlic

gewählt bis 2020

gewählt seit 2016

  samir.feriz-pavlic@tgo-volleyball.de

Beisitzer Aktive:

Ingo Förch

gewählt bis 2019

gewählt seit 2013

  ingo.foerch@tgo-volleyball.de

 

Weitere Ämter

Kassenprüfer:

Marc Kreibich

gewählt bis 2020

gewählt seit 2008

  marc.kreibich@tgo-volleyball.de  

Kassenprüfer:

Peter Klotz

gewählt bis 2019

gewählt seit 2000

  peter.klotz@tgo-volleyball.de  


Jubiläumswart:

Steffen Schuh

gewählt bis 2019

gewählt seit 2001

  steffen.schuh@tgo-volleyball.de  

Manager Digital & 

Social Media: 

Adalbert Fiolka

a.fiolka@tgo-volleball.de

gewählt bis 2020

gewählt seit 2004

     

Eventmanagement:

Heike Lauerer

Petra Kowol

Sanseree Milson

gewählt bis 2020

gewählt seit 2013

     

Turnierleitung WBK:

Jürgen Kowol

 

gewählt seit 1993

  juergen.kowol@tgo-volleyball.de  
matthias.hoell@tgo-volleyball.de